"Contest" | What you like to do outside of work | by @bonaventure24

I bring to you all a warm greeting from this part of the world, it's a new day and am very happy to be alive participating in this contest organised by @boylikegirl.club and I hope you will find my entry interesting while reading.

What do you like to do outside of work

This is a very interesting question, what I like to do outside work are

Listening to music
singer-84874_1920.jpg
Source
Music makes me forget about my sorrow it also bring melodious sounds to my brain, I love listening to music very well because is one of my hubbies, I also love singing afro beats songs made by Nigerian musicians as my Best musician is Davido his recently concluded album titled Timeless is making wave around the world 😍 the 2 songs I love in that album are feel and unavailable.
Each time I am listening to his album am always happy and excited because life is all about happiness so once in a life time we all need to be happy.

Playing and watching football matches
people-1284253_1920.jpg
Source
Football brings lots of friends around the world, playing football brings me joy and happiness it covers all the excercise in the body to keep me strong and healthy always I hardly fall ill because of the way am playing football and excercising my body always, football reduce stress and anxiety from my body this is one of the reasons Iove football.
I also love watching football matches infact I am Chelsea fan I know this season things aren't going well for us this season but I believe that next we will be back stronger than ever.
When ever I am in a football center watching football matches am always happy because sometimes we do argue about our football clubs and other things.

Praying and meditating
girl-1894125_1920.jpg
Source
Prayers they say is a master key to every problem, and always put God first in every thing you are doing so why not I always create time to pray to God 🙏 almighty first in everything thing I am doing I also thank him for what he has done for me in this life most importantly for always waking me up everyday.
Meditating is another thing I love doing outside of work, each time am stressed out I always try to meditate and calm my body, mind and soul.


Sort:  

I like your post, you described 3 great methods to find relief and have fun outside work! My favorite among the 3 is listening to music! Have a nice day!

Thanks for stopping by cheers 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65