whispers of love heard

in Boylikegirl Club3 months ago

heart-700141_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Silently, I miss talking.

On a smile studded with light.

Love knits dreams in the night,

Whispering quietly in a gaze,

A million colors of the rainbow expanded,

In the eyes that are eye marks.

In seconds miracles come.

Love is a melodious melody,

In the singing of the heart without stopping,

The spark of romance is unstoppable.

In every gust of wind whispers,

A love story etched in history,

Beautiful story fragments are spoken,

In every whispered heartbeat

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59