Is there prejudice against female drivers in your country?"

in Boylikegirl Club14 days ago
  • Hi friends, hopefully on this day full of grace we will all be given a long life so that I can take part in a very interesting contest

automotive-1866521_1280.jpg
Px

many people claim that a woman is not fit to drive alone because women sometimes. I'm not very good at driving, but I'm a little girl who only goes with my father on trips every day. I always pray to my father who has been teaching me how to drive. At my current age I'm probably still not old enough to drive my own vehicle but the person said that I'm driving. The most important thing is to focus on one side. We must not be careless when we drive a motor vehicle or car... that's what we teach. My parents, we have to focus on the road to avoid accidents... If I think it's true what the old man said, if we don't focus, maybe we will experience disaster when we drive our own vehicle. It is very dangerous for young women, don't hold a cell phone while driving on the highway, it will not be good for your own safety.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48