This is flower photography you are seeing flowers play an important role in human life

in Boylikegirl Club2 years ago (edited)

Assalam Alaikum to all my steem friends today, I wake up early in the morning, perform ablution, perform ablution, go to the mosque, perform the Fajr prayer, then recite the Holy Quran, and after a while, come home. I then go out and see the surrounding snow capped mountains and enjoy the early morning at home as this is my first post today which is why I am sharing my daily activities with you in a very beautiful way today. The photography I do is of flowers and this is my first post in the community and I hope I'm off to a good start.

IMG_20221108_074629.jpg

This is flower photography you are seeing flowers play an important role in human life these are pink color flowers and looking very beautiful this is really a very beautiful view of life you all friends Some flowers are used by humans as decoration, and flowers are given great importance and are looked upon with good eyes all over the world, because flowers pay, that's why people love flowers all over the world. International flower day is celebrated all over the world. People are getting special love for gems day by day and people's love is increasing. They are developing double day and night quadruple and have become an important part of human life. Now, some of the impossible ones go because flowers are very good, but some flowers give fragrance, some flowers are used as decoration, and in all respects, flowers only provide fragrance and as decoration for weddings and other events. Flowers are used on the occasion of and I hope you all friends will like it
ok good bye
see you again
@boylikegirl.club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58