Contest: What you like to do outside of work

Hello Steemit friends,
hello @boylikegirl.club I would like to participate to your contest.

friends-g3372fb013_640.jpg
Image from Pixabay

What you like to do outside of work?

When I finish work unfortunately the work is not finished yet because I have to study for university, so when I really finish everything, and the weekend comes I like to go out with friends.

I especially like going to the cinema and then to have dinner, I have fun with them and we joke a lot about everything that happens to us. Most of them are students like me, but some are also workers. So if I spend a few difficult and heavy days, I then talk about it with them and it seems that everything becomes easier, we like to lighten things up and so we move forward.

Many of us have plans and dreams for the future, very different from each other and sometimes it is not clear why we are friends! We are a group of 6 people who see each other often, but sometimes we are more because someone introduces other friends. But the 6 of us know each other as kids at school so we're like a bunch of brothers and sisters.

Sometimes we also organize small trips and holidays together and once we even thought about getting a house all together to share the expenses, but we haven't done it yet.

Here then I would say that the thing I like the most is being with them, no matter where we are and where we go, because in the end we always end up chatting and supporting each other!

Greetings to all!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65