Who is your favorite international star?"

in Boylikegirl Club3 months ago

FB_IMG_17138743458331892.jpg
Good day friends and people of steemit am here participating in today's contest 🏁 titled WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE INTERNATIONAL STAR they are many international stars in my the whole world in their different dimension some in singing, dancing, football, sport. Anything In general.
As for me my favorite international star is KEVIN DE BRUYNE, he is a footballer and he plays for Manchester city football club he hangs the number 17 in his club. There are many things I like about him like the way he scores penalty the way he gives assists in football.

FB_IMG_17137807385987589.jpg
He is an attacking mid fielder that is he can play the wing number 10 and 8.KEVIN DE BRUYNE is from Belgium 🇧🇪 he is married and he has a son.
Also he has won many award 🏅 like the highest assist of the season, the golden boot he is the captain of his club manchester city and he has been the captain for over 3 years now and he has been a good captain.
His first club was Chelsea now he is in Manchester city.
My dream 💭 has always been to meet with this great star ✨ he is undoubtedly great his passes are admirable and one of the best his goals are stunning.
Thank you all for reading my post I pray God bless you all I will like to invite @kuzboy @onomzy001 and @chiagoziee to participate in the contest. Thanks 🙏

Sort:  

I am really seeing your love for this football star and I see that you know a lot about your international star!!!
Keep up the good writings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52