Contest: The most difficult person I have ever encountered

in Boylikegirl Club10 months ago (edited)

Hello guys, it's with great pleasure in my heart that I am participating in this contest organised by @boylikegirl.club I found it interesting so I decided to participate since I am a newbie in this platform it's important for me to participate in as many contest as I can, I hope you all will find my entry interesting.

This is a very important topic to write about because I believe most of if not all of us must have encountered this specie of human beings mine is not different as I will be telling you the most difficult person that I have ever encountered below.

The most difficult person I have encountered is one of my friends from secondary School, we do things together we play and read together because we both attend a boarding school we even stay at night a study together and the best of it is that people see us as sister because of the way we are very close to each other but we aren't sister.

IMG_20230821_131111_1.jpg

We have known each other since from childhood but I tell, I have not known her till date because the way she behaves sometimes in my front she looks as a saint while in the face of others she is a spoiled child, they was a time that she started behaving strange she come back to hostel late at night and when I ask her where she is coming from she will tell me a different story from the ones that other people are telling me, they told me that my sister have started clubbing, smoking and also sleeping with different kinds of guys I quickly shut them up and told them that they were lying because the friend that I knew will never do such a thing, I couldn't even imagine it.

So one faithful day I followed her without her notice and I found out that everything that they told me about her was nothing but the truth I was very shocked when I saw her dancing and drinking in a club because this is someone I have known all my life and she never for one day mentioned it to me, she has been hiding her character form me for a very long time.

The worst of it is that we hardly feed at home because they was no money to buy enough food stuff and the person I call friend have more than enough money to take care of our bills but she always pretend as if she doesn't have money, I am the one that will be running Helter skelter for is to feed and I never knew that person I trusted have money but have been hiding it from me. I have never for one day eaten her money that's she haven't given me a penny to buy some food stuff so that i can cook for us to eat.

Till date I haven't encountered someone more difficult than that of my friend I don't know her moves I don't even know when she is angry nor sad infact she is very difficult to understand, and each time I think about her I always smile because she have given lots of memories, I even use it to make Jess of her 😂.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thanks for the support @nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50