You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-s20w4: Fitness Training 👉 strengthening the muscles at the buttocks and hips region"

You do honour to your age!

To answer your question: I think that there are basic exercises that everyone can use for themselves. But not absolutely everything is recommended for everyone. I did intensive back training for a while after I had a slipped disc quite young. There I learnt that many of the recommended exercises would even have been harmful for me because they would have driven me from an actually good and upright posture into a bad hollow back.

I also know that my legs are good - my muscles are much younger and fitter than the rest of me thanks to running, climbing and riding ;-)) But my arms can't do anything except hang around... So I always need targeted training to build them up. And so on.

Sort:  

That's what is my problem too. A couple of exercises have nothing to do with age but they all depend on one's physical fitness and illnesses. I still feel I can do a lot more than this but my physio refrains me from doing that. Thanks for your presence on this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67