You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-s20w1: Fitness Training 👉 Cardio

in SteemFit & StayFit17 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum @dove11. It's natural that everyone wants to be beautiful and healthy. You go through many steps to keep yourself healthy which I love. Like you, I know how to ride a bicycle, but I do it as a hobby. And boating is also one of my favorite activities. Really nice to see every step in your health, turning 60 and you are perfectly healthy, Masalla. I pay special attention to food to stay healthy. Hope to learn a lot from this beautiful platform and take care of health.

Sort:  

Thanks for your sweet comment and willingness to stay healthy and beautiful. Actually beauty is not only skin deep but an overall look. I wish you a great healthy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44