Future Garden: Seed Starting

in Agricultural Mindset4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

After all the events this year, I decided to transform a small corner of my yard to a veggie garden.

I have little experience with gardening, but I'm here to learn. I had an attempts last year, but because I had no possibility to water the plants, and I had to abandon my project...

Now I have two sources of water, and a high motivation to eat salat from my own plot.

Today I did the seeding:

image.png

If all goes according to the plan, in few weeks I should have 4 salat plants, 2 cherry tomatoes, 2 hot peppers, 2 cucumbers, 2 tomatoes, and 2 lavender (yes, I wanted also some flowers in my small garden).

I'll keep you posted with my progress. Till then, all advices are welcomed!

See ya!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85