Starting Seeds/Cuttings in Arborist Woodchip Compost Hydroponic Aquaponic Sub-irrigation Wicking bed

I've set up some simple low maintenance Hydroponic/aquaponic systems. Using sifted Arborist woodchips as a growing medium and inexpensive components, I have reduced labor and input making my gardening easy. Adding water features to my garden has improved the micro-climate. The plants around the ponds benefit from the extra humidity and the water moderates the temperature.
How I built the Sifter/Sifting trommel video can be viewed at

Sort:  

Can you give some other account examples of the Spammer group you are tracking so I know what to look for? Are they all using a similar format? Thanks

Thanks for this. I will look out for them.

Doesn't look like they are getting rich from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56