Visit the Purple Coast with a Traveler Friend

Hi everyone...
The purple beach is a popular tourist spot in Aceh today, my curiosity about this beach makes me move to visit this beach and see firsthand how the charm of the purple beach.
Here are some photos of my documentation while visiting the purple beach with my traveler friends:

xhchxh.jpg

fc.jpg

dj.jpg

fd.jpg

fr.jpg

fg.jpg

fl.jpg

After visiting and seeing firsthand the atmosphere on this beach it turned out that it was really crowded by tourists, why not, this beach is full of beautiful decoration art that is very suitable as a background for selfies.

Well, for those of you who like selfies I highly recommend this beach for you to visit.
Dah, gitu aja..

Sort:  

I would love to visit someday

Good,, I'm glad to hear it...
Good luck....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66