You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning the paradise. Obviously, I refer to Koh Chang.

in cleanplanet4 years ago

Beautiful... you are beautiful twice !
Sur i can't ... not to upvote this post ....
Once it was a great action around STEEMFEST 4... that i know personnaly you where....
Twice i am sure that you will not re-use photography about this moment.
So happy that you think a this Eco-citizen action during kho-chang hollidays....
I don't know where the next meetup will be ... do you come to Hamburg at dtube.forum ? 15-17 may...
See you
Thank you again to you @liliana.duarte @rmach
@yann0975
@cleanplanet

Sort:  

Hello :) it was not planned but we couldn't leave all that trash there. We brough it back in our humble kayak. We're not going to hamburg so I don't know when we'll meet again. I hope there will be a SF5...
Cheers!

Hello :) it was not planned but we couldn't leave all that trash there. We brough it back in our humble kayak. We're not going to hamburg so I don't know when we'll meet again. I hope there will be a SF5...
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63