You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @steemitblog's Post Also AI Generated?

in Steem Alliancelast year

It is completely wrong to accuse you of generating AI content in your post
6% is too low for them to compare this with AL produced

I wonder what the future will be like as we humans use many words in our posts and of course some sentences will be almost the same. Especially when it comes to professional literature.

I used a number of services in the past when I had the competitions

Writing competition "125" based on my digital image. Now you are the author of the story

Some of my users who take part in my competitions are skilled at writing such stories and I know that they did not cheat, but still when I checked the posts it came up with plagiarism of 30-40%

So I would say that when the databases get big enough that store words and sentences, the % will increase so that it can appear that what we write can look like plagiarism

Sort:  

I am very grateful for your very detailed comment. The real thing is trust, as you said you trusted the story writers weren't cheating. Still some results come up when you check, so obviously that doesn't mean you should dismiss them as cheaters. As @adeljose has also commented above, it is a wrong move by the moderators to declare the minimum amount like this. They should consider 80, or 90%.

Greetings Friend @xpilar hear is @fonjougiresse please how do you deal with the issue because I also have the same problem with plagiarism detector tools. Even me, when I finish writing my post I run my own post on plagiarism detector tools and it still find some plagiarism percentage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72