Promotion of Steemit on MessengersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Asshalamu alaykum, I'm @toufiq777

Promotion of Steemit on Messenger

Picsart_23-05-20_15-26-03-100.jpg

I have not been out much for a long time due to physical illness. All the people in our area are working people. They are involved in various business and trade. They don't show much interest in online work. So I have to go out to promote steemit I used to go out often before. Whenever I used to go to the area. I used to discuss about steemit among my friends. People will recognize a site only when it is promoted. I got around 15-20 members to join steemit by doing several promotions 3-4 months ago. Actually we do promotion. Many times people are eager to work. Again many people ignore.

Since last 1 month I could not go out. So I used to discuss steemit with my messenger friends from home. Many people used to work on steemit. Not currently. Trying to invite them. Several have started working in a new way. Hope many more will join soon.

Must try Success is never achieved without effort. We have a community. Basically, my efforts are ongoing to increase membership there. People can't concentrate on any task easily. Each person is different. After one joins steemit one stays in love with steemit. Some leave after working for a while. Still working on the promotion.

Two younger brothers of our Division. The house of one of them is Zamirhat, Parvatipur. Another one's house is Taraganj, Saidpur. They previously worked with me in the ''Steem Bangladesh'' community. After that ''Amrbanglablog'' community worked for some time. Then joined steemit again after 1 long year.

Screenshot_20230520-151258_Messenger.jpgScreenshot_20230520-151336_Messenger.jpg
Screenshot_20230520-151417_Messenger.jpgScreenshot_20230520-151422_Messenger.jpg

image.png


Vote for @bangla.witness

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your contribution to the community. Keep on sharing quality original posts and please read our how-to posts which have been pinned in the community.

We encourage you to increase the quality of your post as this post you have made is of little quality.

We hope to see more quality post from you.

Do have a nice day!

Rating: 5/10

 last year 

InshaAllah will try to post the quality later. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60