How I see Crypto Exchanges!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Asshalamu alaykum, I'm @toufiq777

How I see Crypto Exchanges!!!!


Image Collect this source

Every crypto user must have visited crypto exchange once in their lifetime. It is a very popular platform to buy and sell crypto easily with lower hassle and fees. Today I want to talk about crypto exchange and how I got myself a crypto account.

Cryptocurrency exchange

Crypto exchanges are also known as digital currency exchange. Exchange is a platform where digital currencies can be traded in terms of funds. Funds can be both digital currency and fiat. All exchanges allow users to top up fund using their credit card/bank transfers/any other forms of payment medium. Exchanges have their own policy or regulations to generate profit to run the business-like charging fees.

What do crypto exchanges do?

It works as like stock market. But here the stocks are digital currency ex- Btc, Eth, Ltc, USDT etc. The marketplace is also digital. People can connect with crypto exchange from their mobile, Laptop or desktop computers.


Image Collect this source

What are the types of crypto exchange?

To my learnings there are three types of cryptocurrency exchanges. They are centralized, Decentralized and hybrid. Not only this there are also few other methods to trade I mean buy or sell crypto like various trading applications and peer to peer platforms.

What is the difference between crypto wallet and exchange?

In crypto wallet people cans store their assets securely. They can be a hardware or a software. Wallets are mainly used for holding capital for longer or mid-term. On the other hand, exchange is trade place where people can instantly buy or sell currencies if they have fund in their accounts.

How I got myself a Crypto exchange account?

Very beginning of my journey, I used to post on steemit. To increase my steem power once I realized I need to have more steems. So how can I get steem? Then I searched on YouTube to how to buy steem from any place. Then I got idea of exchange and opened my first account at bittrex. This was my story. Please comment your experience about crypto exchange.

Wishing well to all.

image.png


Vote for @bangla.witness

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Dear @toufiq777 ,

We appreciate your active participation and contributions to our community. To ensure a positive environment for all members, we have implemented a set of guidelines to maintain respectful and constructive discussions while upholding community guidelines.



  • Review:

You have chosen a nice topic to discuss on but your development is not so impressive.
You are giving a shallow explanation on every bulletin point and it is not nice

Please go through the recently pinned post in the community so you can know in what other areas your post is lacking



Now Engage, Connect, and Inspire Each Other to Reach New heights.

Thank You.

Banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43