Promotion of Steemit on MessengersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Assalamu alaykum, I'm @toufiq777

Promotion of Steemit on Messenger

Picsart_23-05-20_15-26-03-100.jpg

I have been working on steemit for almost 6 years. In the beginning I used to give idea about steemit to my friends. After that I saw many people joined steemit. This is how I slowly promoted steemit. In 2020 when steemit split and a new site called hive was opened. At that time 98% people of Bangladesh left steemit and went to hive Steemit was in a fragile state then. I rejoined steemit mid 2020. Then I promoted steemit for about 4-5 months. Then around 1-200 people. I joined steemit. It is really difficult to get people to join any site. It is very difficult to convince people. People don't want to understand anything easily. Many people get nothing by working on many fake sites online. As a result, many people have lost confidence in the online world. As a result, it is not possible to easily join people on steemit. Since then many people from Bangladesh started working again on steemit. Now about 2-300 people are working. Many people worked for a while in the middle, but now they have stopped working due to the decrease in the price of steem.

I met a younger brother of mine around 1 year ago, named Kawsar. Talked to him about steemit. He currently resides in Saudi Arabia. I didn't get time to work on steemit because of the pressure of work. I told that boy if he has a friend or younger brother to contact me. Then according to that boy about 5-6 people spoke to me Kawsar's brother Tuhin opened an account with me for almost 1 year. Then it didn't work after showing various excuses 2 days ago that guy contacted me again on messenger. He wanted to know if he had his old account. I have lost the account. So I asked him to contact two moderators of our SFT community to open the steemit account And asked to learn work from them. New members are taught to work in our community And ideas are given about all things steemit.

Screenshot_20230531-151245_Messenger.jpgScreenshot_20230531-151227_Messenger.jpg

image.png


Vote for @bangla.witness

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @toufiq777 we don't need any individual promotional article from any user unless he is a social media influencer with a good amount of followers , rather it will be great if you can give some unique ideas for the promotion of steem.

 last year 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56