You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Promotion Weekly Report - Steem4Bloggers Community - Week 12

in Steem Alliance10 months ago

Hi @malikusman1 please guide the user @sushanta83 and @ab-rafi to make their Tweeter profile public, otherwise it is not meaningful to share post on tweeter if people can't see the promotion.

And guide the user @robin42 to do proper promotion he didn't added title or tag to his post on twitter.

Sort:  

I can recheck I did it correctly now. Thank you for correcting my mistake.

Hi brother you are right and I hope that they will learn from your this comment. Brothers @sushanta83, @ab-rafi and @robin42 please note this. Thanks.

Bro then how can we post on twitter. It would be better if you tell me

 10 months ago 

First make your tweeter profile public, then I can guide you after seeing your promotion.
Screenshot_2023-11-22-18-45-05-549_com.twitter.android.jpg

Bro I have made my twitter account public. Now if there is any problem tell me bro I know very little about these.

 10 months ago 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35