You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bitcoin news is coming!" to the Island of Cuba and excites the Cuban population for its adoption.

in Steem Alliancelast year

📢 Attention @oscardavid79 ! 🌟

💥 I'm here calling all the incredible writers in Steem Alliance! It's time to spread the word and share this amazing post! 💥

🚀 Tweet it and share the tweet link as a comment under your post.🙌🏻

🌐 Together, we can make steem trending again! Share it far and wide, and let's make the Twitter Promotion Campaign created by us a success for the betterment of Steemit.

🔁 Remember, sharing is caring! Spread the magic and watch the power of connection unfold. Let's make this the most shared post in Twitter history! 🚀💪

👉🏻 But Don't forget to use the relevant tags while you tweet:-

#Steem #Steemit #Crypto and tag according to your article's topic.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello friend theentertainer, could you tell me how I can do to
Tweet so I can share the link of the tweet as a comment under my post.
I mean, I would have to have a Tweet account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43