Official logo for Steem Alliance and Steem Dev communities

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

Hi, I hope all here are good and today I want showcase the logo I made for both the Steem Alliance and Steem Dev Communities. And also take part in the logo contest made by @rme dada. Show for this I tried my best to do both the logo according to their theme. And I created and developed them with my device and software which I have currently. If I have access to more powerful device and software, then I have the potential to make more creative logos.

Logo Designed For Steem Alliance Community

Picsart_22-12-19_08-46-04-245.png
Created by myself

This logo Specially made for the Steem Alliance Community according to it's theme. As Dada said Steem Alliance Community is made for gathering of various admins and moderators from all the communities and where they can propose their idea and can discuss over any development of this platform. So, that's why I added these robotic hands to represent the help, support and development, and between I add our Steem Alliance community logo to show the development done by togetherness.

Logo Designed For The Steem Dev Community

png_20221220_125321_0000.png
Created by myself

This logo is specially made for the Steem Dev Community and I added the eliments in this logo according to the theme of this community, Which, is to propose Ideas regarding development of Community and Various D-Apps, by the community developers.

All the logos are uploaded here only for representational purpose and if necessary then the original image and the ownership will be handed over to @rme dada, with any medium he want. And also any necessary changes will be done too, while submitting.

©️THANK YOU©️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Great logos with lots of efforts bro. I guess you have to create a link to make them downloadable, my two cents . You must have done a lots of efforts to create so nice looking logos 👍

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes, brother it took me hours and a lot of hardwork. And also I aware of that but that way their quality may be decreased and anyone can download it, but If the team need it then I will provide them with any medium they need.

Thank you.

That's a valid reason. 👍

Congratulations @theentertainer on your prize from @wox-helpfund ❤️
with 100% upvote from our trail

image.png

World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25