Official Logo For Steem Alliance and Steem Dev community

in Steem Alliancelast year

2022-12-30-18-36-37-832.jpg

Hello friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Like every day, I have come today to share a new topic with you. First of all thanks to our dear @rme Dada for hosting a logo contest with two communities. Currently I am working in a community. These two communities are very important. Since steem alliance and steem dev are new to these two communities, it was very nice to have a logo contest between us. So far I have seen many people have created very beautiful logos for two communities. That's why today I tried to make two logos myself. Basically it was great to join this competition. I hope you like the two logos I made.

steem alliance.png

steem alliance Community logo

First of all I have been thinking for a long time how to create these two logos. First I try to create the steem alliance logo. By alliance we basically mean to be united. That's why I thought of creating a logo like this letter. So first I made a curved design. After that, I made some design in the corner of the upper part. Then I went round and round and made some designs. After that, I made a fire-like color design next to it. In the lower part, I wrote down the name by highlighting it again. This is how I designed the entire logo.

1672403176286.jpg

I really like the name of this community, steem alliance. Because here everyone can come together and discuss various issues. That's why I have been writing about various topics in the community so far. It was great to create a custom logo for this community today. Hope you like this logo too.

steem dev .png

steem dev Community logo

After that I again created a logo for the steem dev community. This community is basically created for every community admin and moderator to meet. Because all admins and moderators will discuss various developments here. That's why the purpose of this community is very good. Because talking about different issues and development will improve a lot. That's why I was so happy to create a logo for this community.

1672403205573.jpg

Since the name of this community is steem dev, I used letters S and D to create the logo. Since it is basically a Steemit community, we designed it with the Steemit logo. I even designed and wrote the name of the community at the bottom. After that, I made a design. This is how I ended up designing the entire logo. Hope you like my two logos.

Thanks everyone

cio98SvSTP7KwxDTCZi3Et6bxMTGkLskG96JpPLJnwjMsK8QhWhHoBST2bSQr9u3qgvQeQAxFGmkCnWQ5zZa3SSUNUMtUZP6rpmQCJttnisBwTzYkdo48pUgYWNxAh...nNWQWiTMFHSpEvvmPhAZBjFML8q4MnCQ4WNhnX7PSxxk8JsifLG4aiEhPTANbnKYCDy4xEe6yL7JvDWkuFSBnqenoGNZs8FZst - 2022-12-13T195458.567.png

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51