You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAuto Warning - Here's How to Revoke Third Party Apps !

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hi @ponpase, I know you from previous work together in the same team and I always considered you to be fair but this post made me very sad. You know how many users are on WOX and majority is using Steem Auto for a long time, if you have not used it you can claim what is done and what is not.

I fully understand that you are promoting the Witness "future.witness." it is very obvious advertisement for him and against @xpilar.witness.

Why not to contact xpilar directly in our open Discord channel. I know that you are easily approaching everyone in DM before coming with such accusation and blackmailing you should check up with the people who are running the service.

CC: @visionaer3003 and @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55