The Steemit Awards 2022 | My Nominations

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hello everybody.

Welcome to this post. I hope that all of you guys are doing well and wish many more happiness for you in the life. Today, I am going to nominate the best author, best contributor, and best community that I found the best throughout the whole year 2022. So, stay tuned with me to see my nominations.

Green Yellow and Blue 3D Elements Student Internship NFP Program Officer Video Resume Talking Presentation.png

Thumbnail Created By Canva


Best Contributor


The best contributor that I have so far in this year is @pennsif. I am nominating him as the best contributor at the platform who is doing his best to make the platform morr successful and worthy.

He uploads his daily update related to the Steem News in which he reminds us about the ongoing events on the platform. Recently, he introduced the @pennsif.witness which is also another great success of this person. Thanks for his commendable efforts towards the success of Steemit platform.


Best Community


For this year 2022, I am going to nominate the Steem4Bloggers community. I am actually the Admin of the community and this community is doing the best to promote the knowledge of cryptocurrencies and the blockchain technology.

Our community was also selected in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 and it was a very good experience for all of us. The moderators and the whole team associated with this community are well experienced. There is also a well-managed community account for curation @hive-109435.


Best Author


I am going to nominate myself @steemdoctor1 for this category. Throughout the whole year, I have written many posts that are of high quality and many of them were also selected in the top winners of the respective category.

The topic of most interest for me is the crypto and the Blockchain technology. I have done a very hardwork in the Steemit Crypto Academy and also in the top 10 of the last Summary of the Steemit Crypto Academy.

Many times, I have been selected as the top authors of the week in the academy and after the start of Engagement Challenge, I have also always try my best to write quality post on the platform. I wish to be the best blogger on the platform and I hope that all of you will support me as well.


So, these are my nominations for Steemit Awards 2022. Your nominations could be different but these are just my recommendations.


The @stmpak.wit team has developed a website where you can access all the Steemit related DApps at one place. Go and visit the website via below link and enjoy the time.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

Nice step ahead. A very well maintained and point to point post. Wish you success my brother. I do know you are a very nice, hardworking, constant, regular, steemit user, as well as the community you maintain, is also deserving community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69