My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To It's Growth

in Steem Alliancelast year

Assalamualaikum everyone.

How are you dear Steemians. I wish a very good time for all of you guys. It's the right time to be a part of a very good contest which is organized by dear brother @jueco in the Steem Alliance community. The topic of discussion is very interesting, My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To It's Growth? So, let's start the discussion without any wastage of time.

cce93acb-3743-42d3-b6a0-0a01ddc6b8c9.png

Thumbnail Created By FreePik


How do you see the steemit platform in the coming future.


Steemit is stabilizing itself in the upcoming days I can see the bright future of Steemit beacuse it has many unique and attractive features that attracts more investors. Also, it has a potential to attract more and more quality authors to contribute by their content creation. There are also many initiatives on the platform that are increasing the worth of the platform day by day.

Many developmental projects for the growth of the platform are introduced that also helps to stable the market value and increased the ratio of active users on the platform these initiatives are Engagment Challenges, Powerup projects and burning schemes that are adopted to improve the Steem value.

man-hand-holding-virtual-world-with-internet-connection-metaverse-global-business-marketing-banking-financial-pass-thru-application-technology-concept_616485-32.webp

Source Hidden

I am very much hopeful that in the future we will see more innovative projects for the platform and the blockchain of the community will grow more. We are expecting the positive change and uptrends in the market place. I also hope that soon the SBD priniting that is the much important part of the reward system will start again and we also see many changes in the development and interferance of the system.

In short, I am very much optimistic about the Steemit platform and I am sure that we will enjoy a very good time at the blockchain in the upcoming days.


How quick do you want steemit to grow and what can you do about it.


I want that the Steemit may grow fast and we got the good returns of our hardwork and contribution towards the platform. Many Steemians are working hard for the growth and development of the platform by their active posting, regular powerups, and giving a part of their rewards for the increase in the market price of the Steem token.

I am also contributing from my side by active posting and enaging with others that increase the intreaction and active users of the platform. To increase the price of the Steem token, I am also powering up my rewards regularly and burning the tokens to increase the worth. I would be very pleased if I can do more for the development of the platform.

business-concept-with-team-close-up_23-2149151159.webp

Source Hidden

For the quick growth, we need the consistent hardwork and development in the Steemit platform. By taking part in different activities for the development we can contribute in its growth. I am also trying to give my best to the ecosystem and as soon this platform grows and improve the management and reward system, I wish it will also grow as fast in the future.


How have you personally contributed to the growth of steemit platform and what else do you wish to do to add to your contribution.


I am doing different activities to contribute to growth and development of our platform. According to my own point of view, the following things are important in this regard.

  • Actively Posting and Engaging:

The most important thing that I am doing to contribute to order growth of the perform is that I always try my best to stay as much active as I could and also try my best to engage with other members of the platform to improve my activity and contribute towards the growth of the platform.

  • Powering Up:

We all know that powering up our earning is one of the most effective ways to contribute towards the platform and I am also adopting this thing for a while. In past, I have been a member of #club100 for almost 1 year and now I am a member of #club75. I hope that I will be able to maintain my club status and improve my contribution.

  • Burning Rewards:

Burning the Steem rewards is also one of the important ways to reduce the circulation supply and improve the demand. So, I am actively following the initiative of #burnsteem25 so that I could contribute towards the Steem growth.

  • Promotion of the Platform:

We all know that promotion of every platform is very much important to gather more positive results so I always try my best to promote the platform wherever I could. And I have also invited hundreds of new users to the platform last year and the list is even becoming more lengthy with the start of this year.

  • Established Community:

Another important thing that I would like to mention here is that I have been managing a very beautiful community, Steem4Bloggers for a while and there, I always try my best to support all the quality content creators and guide them properly if they need the service of our team.


What advice do you have to other moderators on steemit regarding the growth of steemit platform.


Of course, there are some very important advices that I would like to give to other well reputed members of the platform. Some of them are below.

  • We should always try our best to engage with the general users and guide them where we find any issue.

  • Powering up and burning our Steem rewards is very much important to stabilize the price of the Steem token.

  • Promotion of the platform is also very much important so we should always try to introduce new initiatives for the promotion of the platform.

  • Newcomers are the future of the platform so we should always guide them properly. Ask them to stay active and participate in different dynamics.

  • We should hold our hands together to eradicate the abusing from the platform just like Plagiarism, AI content, votes and account farming, etc.

So, these are some important advices to all the well reputed admins and moderators of different communities of the platform.


Thanks for going through!


I would like to invite my friends @malikusman1, @suboohi, @sualeha and @aaliarubab to take part in this amazing contest.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your invitation I will surely participate in this contest. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you so much 😊

 last year 
Thank you, @steemdoctor1 for participating in the contest in the SteemAlliance community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI18.5 ( 0.00 % self, 158 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d )
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:

You have submitted a valid entry and I wish you the very best in this contest


Thanks for the evaluation brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26