INTRODUCING ANOTHER USER INTO THE STEEMIT PLATFORMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

png_20230301_093417_0000.png
image created by me on Canva

Hello to everyone in this great platform. I believe we all are doing just great today and If so then we praise the almighty. It's been a while since I update us on my progress to bringing new users into the platform and today I am here to give us a feed back regarding my activities.

The steemit platform is a platform that accommodate many users in as much as one can write and stay consistent in the platform then the sky is sure our starting point.

Before you introduce a new user into the steemit platform there are basic terms that you need to educate such users on as touching to the rules and regulations of the steemit platform and today I will like to talk about the basic terms new users are to know before they sign up.


SHY AWAY FROM PLAGIARISM

I always educate any user I bring into the steemit platform to always stay free and shy away from any act of Plagiarism because this platform do not permit it.

I also go further to tell them that the steemit platform is a decentralized platform and operates on a proof of brain system and as such only contents that are rightfully yours will be accepted in the steemit platform.

To help them understand better I also gave them the link in which they can check and scrutinize their articles to detect for Plagiarism and this link is known as https://www.smallseotools.tech with this tool you can check your articles for Plagiarism and if there's any you can remove it and if your article is free then you are good to go.

VOTES ARE NOT GUARANTEED

This is another thing all newbies are to know when signing into the steemit platform. In as much as we try to persuade newbies to sign up in the steemit platform, it is vital to always tell them that votes are not guaranteed in the steemit platform so that they don't place their focus on just the reward.

Consistency birth results and that is the advise I do give to my recruits when they sign into the platform. Hardworking is a great tool for success, always make articles and not just any article but articles that are rich in contents.

ALWAYS POWER UP YOUR STEEM

I always advise my newbies to power up their steem in other to gain more influence in the platform. This is the teaching I never got from my recruiter and that is why I am yet to attain the level I aspire so much for.

Belonging to a club status is very vital but I always employ them to participate in the #club100 status. With this, it will be very easy to attain a higher level in the steemit platform and this movement in turn assist the platform to gain more strength when we power up regular and perform less transfer of our steem out of the platform.

STAY ACTIVE

Consistency is the key to everything we aspire in life. If Consistency is seen then greatness is never far from us and so I always advise all newbies and as well the old users to stay active and keep the platform busy. Let it been seen that interaction is highly noticed among users.

Make good articles that are beneficial to all and most importantly let this articles carry good intentions. Make steem promotions too, invite other people into the steemit platform and together we all can make it great.

Here is a users that I just recently signed into the steemit platform ann her username is @promis-levi. She has also made her first article which is the introductory post and here is her link.

20230228_133624.jpg

Again I have done so well to call back steemians that are long gone to also resume back in the steemit platform and a great user and a friend is fully back into the platform with great vibesand he is known as @samuelebuka.

20230212_143453.jpg

This is the whole idea if you want to be successful in your steemit journey. Once all these attributes are employ, you are good to go. We always want to see that this platform grows beyond expectations and watch out for my movement in my university as I get to make steem promotions in my school immediately we resume.

I have great plans for this platform and I hope to gain support as though it will help me convince newbies in my city. Thank you all for your time.

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me back to this great platform

 2 years ago 

Welcome back my friend.

Thank you so much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48