Contribute to Steem development with Power Up.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. steem is a beautiful medium to power up. You can increase your own abilities only through power ups. And increasing one's capacity on the steemit platform is a positive aspect for every user. So I am fully focused on regular power ups. I want to increase my skills quickly.

Polish_20230522_233207307.jpg

Steem price situation is very sad at the moment. So I want to give priority to power up to bring alive the value of steemit. The more steem you invest or power up, the faster the value of steemit will increase. And the responsibility for steem development is our own. And while powering up, the steem value will be very big at one time. Then the future of our steem can be bright. So I power up and call upon you to power up.

I exist in club100 so far in my steemit journey. Because I know that club100 is one of the means so that I can quickly achieve my goals. Already I have spread 17k sp. I want to complete 20k sp very soon. That means I want to complete 4X dolphin as the next target. And that is why I will exist at club100. So that I can increase my ability by powering up my steem. I want curation vote by my SP to feel the joy of a content creator. And that's why I plan to exist in club100 to increase my SP.

Today I powered up 236 liquid steem earned from my reward. Spread 17k SP through today's power up. Below are the screenshots of the moment of power up.

IMG_20230522_225256.jpg

Before Power Up☝️
IMG_20230522_225330.jpgIMG_20230522_225406.jpg
Power up moment☝️

IMG_20230522_225448.jpg

After completing power up, total steem power is 17k+.

Power up you too. Grow your skills on Steemit. Regular power ups are expected to improve the value of steem. I think steem will give a much larger purchase price at one time. So earn and power up.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🇧🇩Best regards from solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  

Congratulations bro. I am inspired by you. Your hard work is bringing you success. Best wishes for you.

 last year 

Thank you for your contribution to the community. Keep on sharing quality original posts and please read our how-to posts which have been pinned in the community.

Unfortunately, this post of yours is not acceptable in our community.

For more details on what type of post is allowed in our community, kindly visit this link
https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@hafizullah/steem-alliance-or-or-updated-curation-policy

Thank you for your understanding and we hope you don't make such a post here again.

Do have a nice day!

Thank you dear friend. to inform me of the matter.


Take love from solaymann💚


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52