๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ Sextuple Dolphin Alert!!! || I'm Now a Sextuple Dolphin !!! ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐ŸฌsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliance โ€ข last year


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image Edited on canvas


Hi steemians,
It is a pleasure to celebrate with you all yet another great achievement of mine. On this day, I'm celebrating my arrival at Sextuple Dolphin.

I want to appreciate the steemit team as well as all the steemians who in one way or another have contributed to this achievement of mine. I want to appreciate the team for the club status initiative because that has contributed very well to my success today.

With this achievement, I will be able to support more steemians both within my country and beyond. This achievement will go a long way in helping me to work more diligently by supporting and performing more functions on the platform.

Here is the detail of my account before and after which lead me to this success.


IMG_20230225_034206.jpg
My SP before the claim reward


IMG_20230225_034224.jpg
Reward Claim


IMG_20230225_034253.jpg
My SP after claim reward

Conclusion
I'm delighted to celebrate this very great milestone today. I want all steemains all over the world to also celebrate with me. Thanks to the steemit team and to all steemians who have made this dream of mine a reality. I look forward to achieving another milestone soonest. Once again thank you @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @ngoenyi, @kouba01, @pelon53, @fredquantum and all those who made this possible.

Sort: ย 

Happy 6x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย last yearย 

Thank you sir for this huge support, it means a lot to me.

ย last yearย 

Wow! A big congratulations boss! This is not an easy one

ย last yearย (edited)

Thanks dear

ย last yearย 

Wow happy 6X Dolphin Day. I am so happy for you. More success to you and achieve your all goals. God bless you. May many congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰.

ย last yearย 

Thanks for your well wishes my friend

Amigo que gran รฉxito. Felicitaciones y espero que puedas lograr muchos mรกs.

Has hecho un gran trabajo y eres muy constante.

Saludos y bendiciones

ย last yearย 

Thanks sir for your continuous support and guide

ย last yearย 

Congratulations bro, I wish you more success. God bless you.

Good morning and have a nice day.

Regards,
@malikusman1

ย last yearย 

Thanks brotherly

Great achievment my brother... Happy 6x dolphin day.. Wish you more success

ย last yearย 

Thanks sir

ย last yearย 

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅณ

It's great achievement dear brother. Wish you go further with your hard work.

ย last yearย 

Thanks my friend

ย last yearย 

Congratulations on your new achievement, sir. I wish you more wins and am so happy for you.

ย last yearย 

Thanks brotherly, your support has always encouraged me.

ย last yearย 

Big Big Congratulations mate .๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ
I'm happy for you. I wish your more more success, brotherly ๐Ÿ’

ย last yearย 

Thanks brotherly for your support

congrats on the 6ร— dolphin achievement
๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

ย last yearย 

Thanks

You're welcome ๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48