My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To Its GrowthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year


IMG_20230404_182859.jpg
Background Image source


Greetings dear friends, I'm delighted to share my participation in this wonderful contest organised by our dear friend and brother @jueco. It is indeed a wonderful contest that aims to see the various wishes we have for the steemit platform and the ways we have contributed to its growth.

To perfectly attend this contest, I will be providing answers to the below questions based on my experience and little knowledge of this amazing platform. I started my blogging journey here on this amazing platform hence I have a lot to say about it. Without further ado, let's get started.

mine.PNG

How do you see the steemit platform in the coming future?

mine.PNG

The steemit platform has always sorted for ways to grow and improve the happenings in it. We have seen an era where the crypto academy came and de-quake everyone who does not have any knowledge of cryptocurrency e.g myself.

It is important to mention here that all the basic knowledge of cryptocurrency I have today came from the steemit platform. More also, we have seen different initiative that keeps users more active on the platform such as the engagement challenge.

Aside from the above-mentioned, we have also seen different developers creating beautiful tools in the platform that will make the platform a better place. We have seen also seen more investors coming into the project which has also resulted in the creation of a community like the one I'm posting in currently.

With all the highlighted facts, you will agree that steemit will be a very interesting place to be in the coming future because more and more initiatives are rolling out on daily basis. So everyone should stay come and wait for the better days ahead.

mine.PNG

How quickly do you want steemit to grow and what can you do about it?

mine.PNG

The growth of steemit is every steemian dream. Since steem is the native token of the steem blockchain, we believe that if the price of this asset appreciates a little bit, more people will be attracted to the project and most of them will join the steemit platform.

In my case, I will want the steemit platform to grow like immediately so that everyone will enjoy his/her stay on the platform. I have also done things in my power to ensure that the platform grows. Things like promotions and engaging in other activities make the token and the platform even more famous.

I still perform the little things I do such as working as a moderator, promotion and participating in various engagement challenges to keep me very active in the platform. I have also collected steem as a means of payment instead of the usual fiat in a few of the online businesses I do. This I believe will help the growth of the steemit platform and the steem token.

mine.PNG

How have you personally contributed to the growth of steemit platform and what else do you wish to do to add to your contribution.

mine.PNG

As I have stated earlier, there are many things I have done to ensure the growth of this amazing platform. I call it the mother platform because it is the platform that has given me most of the knowledge I have today on cryptocurrency. To help in the growth of the platform, I have occasionally gone out on promotional activities.

Aside from working outside of the community, I also engage myself very well in working on the various community in the steemit platform. At the time of writing this article, I'm working with 4 different communities as a moderator and each week I organise a contest and also review articles in those communities.

I have also joined the community curators to ensure steemians get votes and aside from that, I'm currently handling the booming report and selection of posts for the steem kids and parents community.

The last thing I wish to do to contribute to the growth of this platform is to run a physical project that will touch the lives of others. I do hope I will be given support to perform this action and in that way, the platform will grow exponentially.

mine.PNG

What advice do you have to other moderators on steemit regarding the growth of steemit platform.

mine.PNG

To all other moderators on the steemit platform, I want you all to know that steemit is our pride and we must promote the interest of the platform anywhere and anytime. To do that, all you need is to be up and doing your work of reviewing and guiding users on the platform. You should also be an example for all other users.

You should always produce quality and outstanding articles with good use of markdown so that those who are not admins or moderators can learn from what you are doing. More promotion should be your watch dog because the more more people are aware of the platform and of the steem token, the more the price and investors will come into the platform.

Ensure always to check articles regularly and be sure that the articles are free from every form of abuse. This means that all the necessary parameters to check should be dual check and a good comment be left in the post of the user to applause him/her or to guide him on what to do.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

My wish for the steemit platform is that the platform will grow exponentially. I have also contributed my quota to seeing the success of the platform via my promotional activities, moderator work and many more. I want to finally invite few friends to also join the contest today. I call on @waterjoe, @msharif and @josepha.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

 last year 

Thanks for the support

 last year 

You're right, Steemit growth is what we all are dreaming of. You have written well sir. I wish you best of luck.

 last year 

Thanks for your comment my friend

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @irawandedy

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for the support @irawandedy

 last year 

Thank you, @simonnwigwe for participating in the contest in the SteemAlliance community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.


CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 158 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d )
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:

You have submitted a valid entry and I wish you the very best in this contest


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78