My Plans for Steem Promotion here in Nasarawa State NigeriasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago


Green Rectangles2 Photo Landscape Architecture Presentation (1).png
Background Image Edited on Canvas


Greetings steemians,
I'm delighted on this day to share this with you all. Today, in this article, I will be sharing with us my promotion plans which I intend to achieve this year 2023. It is something I have been planning for quite a long time now and I believe since the year is just starting, it is the best time to have the plans rolling.

You will agree with me that the rate of promotion when it comes to seminars and roadshows has reduced significantly. This is because we have shifted the promotion to just using other social media platforms which is also a good one. But in my opinion, if we can meet physically with people, they will better understand the platform.

It is on this view that I have decided that this year 2023, I will take up physical promotion activities here in Nasarawa State Nigeria. This promotion will involve seminars and roadshows as well as intensive class training which will enable me along with other steemians present here to distribute fliers and also educate all those interested about how the platform functions.

Over the years, I have also found a few issues with new users like the issues of becoming inactive after some time and also being discouraged to continue blogging. To solve this issue, I have also decided to go the extra mile to ensure that issues like this don't happen again. Given this, I have also decided to set up a training centre where every of my recruit will be trained for at least 3 months.

Within these 3 months of training, I shall dedicate it, especially to training steemians on how to blog and also the basics of computers that they will need in their daily activities. All these will be free and with these, I guess many more people will be motivated to join the platform. Our target is to draw the attention of the big men within the state to support what we will be doing either by investing in the platform or by empowering us.

This post today is to inform the steemit team about my plans to promote the steemit platform via the above-stated method. It will indeed involve a lot of financial needs for its actualization and it's on that note that I call on the team to guide me and give me an idea if possible to have this task achieved.

The things needed for this promotion to be effective here in Nasarawa state Nigeria include;

  • Training Center (Room, Systems and training aid)
  • Promotional aids (Fliers and signposts)
In the case of the training centre and other needs, I discussed with one of the greatest contributors to the steem blockchain the person of @pennsif and he advised that I should instead get a small place first and start and if it is fruitful enough then I will get more support to open a good training centre.

In line with the zonal meetup coming up on the 11th of February here in Nigeria, I wish to start organising more steemians so that on that very day Nasarawa state will stand out among other zones. I'm certain that with the help of this promotion, more people will be interested in the steemit platform and will also enjoy the free training.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

I have written this article today with the hope of getting valuable feedback from the steemit team and everyone who wishes to see that steemit promotion is maintained. Your suggestions and advice via the comment section will go a long way in helping me achieve this wonderful project. As I said earlier, the year just started and it will be great to start at this point. Let me know your thought about this in the comment section below.

we invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Cc : @pennsif | @stephenkendal | @ngoenyi

Sort:  

You have great plans dear. Success to you and to all. Getting a place for training newbies will be awesome!

Thanks for the support and encouragement mam

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Very great plans. 👍🏼

To achieve this bro, it comes with great determination.
I wish you success bro🥂

Thanks for the support my friend

👍🏼👍🏼

Good luck with the project.

Thank you so much sir for your support and good wishes

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63