Application for the Role of a Moderator in the Steem Alliance CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image Edited on Canvas

Greetings to the management team of the Steem Alliance Community, it is with great joy in my heart that I write on this special occasion I.e the application for the role of moderator. Based on the announcement made by the community dated 8 February 2023, I wish to apply for this position.

I have gone through the requirement and all criteria which all eligible applicants should possess before making their application and I have all the requirements and criteria and that is the reason I'm presenting my application in this regard. I will be providing answers to the questions below as required by the application guide. Without any further ado, let's get started.

mine.PNG

A brief summary of your history on Steem.

mine.PNG

I joined the steemit platform on the 9th of November 2020. From my calculations, I'm already 2 years and a few weeks on this noble platform. Since I joined the platform, I have always participated in all the happenings on the platform such as promotion, contest, engagement, burnsteem etc. I have also been engaged in powering up all my earnings which have kept me in club100 till now.

mine.PNG

Details of any positions of responsibility you have held on Steem.

mine.PNG

My commitment to the platform has earned me many positions among which include being a MOD in four different communities I.e @steem4nigeria, @steemkidss, @steem4bloggers, @steemit-travel and steem fashion and style. I have also been part of community curators for some months.

mine.PNG

What country you live in and what languages you can read fluently.

mine.PNG

Currently, I live permanently in Nigeria and the general language used by Nigerians is English. Hence, I must say I read and speak English fluently and I also prefer writing in English as well.

mine.PNG

Your key stats - own SP, CSI, Reputation, Delegations.

mine.PNG

As at the time of writing this article, my steem power is 28,739.29. This is own steem power without any delegated in. My voting CSI 17.3 ( 0.00 % self, 161 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d ) My reputation is 75.586, for the sake of clarity, I will be presenting this information in the table below.

Own SP28,739.29
Effective SP22,616.84
Delegated out6,122.45
Voting CSI17.3 (161 upvotes, 103 accounts )


To support the data presented above, I'm presenting a screenshot of my account taken from steemworld.org that houses all this information.


IMG_20230212_022803.jpg
Information about own SP, CSI and Reputation

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

Based on the laydown rules, I believe I'm very capable of this position and I promise to give in my best to ensure the growth of steemit through the community. I will always try to work based on the rules and regulations guiding the MODs in the community. I do hope my application will be given due consideration. I await feedback from the community management. Thanks in anticipation.


Contact Detail
Discord: simonnwigwe#1226


Cc: @rme

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63