Why power up is important

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

png_20230121_175200_0000.png

I hope everyone is doing well. I hope everyone is having a good time. Today I will discuss a new topic with you. I hope you will like it. I will tell those who are new that I have also shared many educational posts here about this plartfrom @steemit , if they are interested to know then they can go to my profile and see those posts.

Today's topic of discussion

why power-up are important in this plartfrom.

You can increase the capacity of your account by power up. It is possible to earn curation rewards by increasing your voting value by power up your account and by voting support yourself.

converting your liquid sbd to steem then grow steem power it’s called power up.

power up is essential to get support from your community on the @steemit platform. power up is essential for long-term work on the @steemit platform and self-improvement.

Simply put, the more power you have here, the more valuable you will be to everyone. The better the creative work you do, the more valuable it will be with the power you have right then. Because you can support your work.

Moreover, you do not have to approach others. If you want, you can increase your capacity and present your work in front of everyone. First of all, power up is very important and it also plays a very important role in increasing engagement. Moreover, whoever has more power here is valued more.

Some things you need to understand easily that if you can reach everyone with your own ability then you are doing good work continuously because then your ability will be seen differently here cause you have power.

That's why it's important to power up your account, to increase your visibility, and above all to increase your voting value and support the good work of others.

So according to me try to power up as per your ability and keep your work dynamic and strengthen your blogging career. I am trying to constantly talk about educational matters and bring those matters to you. What I have done in the past, I am still doing or will try to do in the future. However, from my place today, I tried to say it in my own way. See you next time.

Thank you all


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Sort:  

Very well written. Thank you for sharing with us.

Thanks for drop your valuable compliment.

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74