My proposal For Steemit Development delegate section for steemit grow part: 5

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh




how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I will tell you how to add delicate section to delegate section. I hope today's post will be very useful for you. This post is very important.



LRTS GETS STATED



png_20221201_224010_0000.png


canva make


It is very important to bring a delegate cancel option in the wallet. Because we will delegate to all communities, it is very important to have an option how to cancel the delegate from that community. For this reason, there will be delegate cancel option first. And after clicking on that option another new page will open. And also show how this page will work.



Click on Delineate Cancel will have community account or any account name. And delegates in different communities will be gated daily. For example, it can be 400 500 600. And there will be an option to cancel this entire delegate and an option to add. If these processes are added to the wallet, they will grow faster.



20221201_205613.jpg


pixelLab make


Once all these are done then there will be another option which is private active key. First, the delegate will be canceled by clicking the OK button. Before that, it would be very good for us to add a simple option like this, which can be done by clicking on the OK button with the private active key. People's interest is more if all kinds of facilities are provided on the website where the work is done. Due to this distance will grow up. It is plus point for us. Hope you enjoyed my last development delegate section addition today.



20221201_210223.jpg


pixelLab make

I hope you like my post today. Best wishes to all of you, stay well and stay healthy. And pray for me that I can share more good content for you.

IMG_20220926_174120.png

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

Special Thanks To
@hungry-griffin


Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90