How To Become A Blockchain Developer.

in Steem Alliance4 months ago

Steem Alliance

Hello everyone I am @shahariar1 mod of Steem of Animals Community.I am From #Bangladesh

Blackchain is the biggest hot topic of the present time and is going to change our entire internet world in our future. That is, the internet is going to make a big evolution in the world. Which is called the Third Generation of the Internet. In today's content I am going to show a route map step by step. How can you become a full blockchain or web three developer.

White Blue Modern Difference Between YouTube Thumbnail.png
Design by Canva

I have divided the matter into two parts. Namely: One is core blockchain development. .Another is DayApp development. ie decentralized application development. Today I will discuss about DEPS or Desenalize application development. Because core development is difficult and barley is very low. To become a core developer, you need to know many programming languages ​​and complex mathematics. By the core development of the block chain, I mean the language of the block chain or the framework developed. Many Windows Max cleaners are like opening operating apps. Or Python CC+ + Java language like developing. So I will suggest you to become a court developer.

code-2434271_1920.jpg
source

There are currently three frameworks most popular for developing websites with blockchain. For example: Ethereum, Polka Dot and Solona. Ethereum is developed using the Solidity programming language. Solidity is again built in C++ with Python. And Polka dot is developed with Ras programming language. Ras programming is developed with C++ Java language. Again Solona is developed using Ras programming language. So you can learn any firmware. All these frameworks are famous. Ethereum is popular among them.

drawing-367946.svg
source

Ethidium Framework Discussion: I have divided the content into several stop by steps to facilitate your understanding. Hope you can understand this very well.

Step 1: To do block chain development you first need to know the basics of blockchain. What is blockchain?, how does it work?, you need to know well about the history of blockchain.

Step 2: In a bit you need to learn Font-Inds development Basics of Job Development and learn a framework of Java Stick in addition to HTML and CSS. Learn version controlling. If you are a complete developer then this is a plus point for you. Because Web 3 includes Job One and Job 2.

Step 3 Learn any programming language like C C++ Java Script Go etc. Because the importance of this language for block programming is immense. Blockchain development is possible with programming languages. Learning a common programming language is very important.

developer-3461405.png
source

Only I did a class to become a blockchain developer. Very heavy work. A good quality laptop is needed to do them. I didn't have a good quality laptop, so I couldn't keep my work going forward. I just did the above class. What I shared with you, I hope you like my content.

Hope you like my content. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending my content here today. See you again in a new content.

Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

Best regards from Shahariar Rana

Cc,
@rme .
@hungry-griffin.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
 4 months ago 

Are you developer ?

No I am not yet qualified to be a developer. But there is a desire to be in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Your contant is base less for developer. There are many mistakes in your post and your are talking about c++ and python in your post but using img is base on php.

Cc. @alsarzilsiam

 4 months ago (edited)

Sorry sir for my mistake.Can I edit the post and change the photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10