Promotional Banner Design On Canva || 01 || Steem Alliance

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner (1).png

Hello Steemian's,


Hope everyone is doing much better. Greetings and love from the bottom of my heart to everyone in this winter season. In today's blog, I will show you how to create a promotional banner for Steemit. I used Canva's professional account to create this banner. So, I think this blog is going very crazy.

Steemit is one of the most favorite social media platforms. I loved it so much. My steemit journey started almost 2 years ago. In these 2 years, I have learned a lot and gained a lot from this platform.



This platform has a place in my heart. So, I will work selflessly for the development of this platform. So without further delay let's get started.



Step 1

Screenshot_3.png

  • In this step, I took a banner size dashboard in Canva and selected a background there. I used some custom shadows to make the background attractive.


Step 2

Screenshot_4.png

  • In step 2 I made some custom shapes on its four corners. As a result, this background looks professional.


Step 3

Screenshot_5.png

  • In this step, I have nicely presented the required texts in the banner. I have done different colors and gradients to make the texts beautiful.


Final Looks

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner.png

You can use this Banner to promote "STEEMIT" on social media. This Banner is not copyrighted .


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44