How to Earn Extra Curation Rewards || 01 || Steem Alliance

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

BOOST Brown Minimalist Pitch Deck Presentation.png

Hello Steemian's,


Hope everyone is doing much better. Greetings and love from the bottom of my heart to everyone in this winter season. In this blog, I will show you, "How to get extra curation rewards. I hope this content is going to be very crazy.
The extra reward everyone wants to achieve. But due to not knowing the different types of systems, they can no longer accept them. So, I will teach these methods to those users through my content. I will publish this method as a series. Hope you will like every content of this series.


As we all know, there are two ways to earn on Steemit.
1. Author and
2. Curation.

Authors get rewarded by Steemit for writing content. And curators are rewarded by upvoting authors' posts. All authors are curators, but not all curators are authors. This is because an author can both write and upvote. But a curator cannot write content. Whenever he writes content he becomes an author. So I can say, an author can earn more curation rewards through SP accumulated in his wallet.

We all have some SP deposited in our accounts, even if it's a small amount. We can earn more curation rewards with this small amount of SP.

100% curation rewards are available from 5 minutes after a content is created until 6 hours before payout. But if you are the first to upvote that content during this period, and after your upvote that content gets a large number of upvotes, you will receive more curation rewards than usual.

Now our task will be to find those authors who get more upvotes and to upvote their posts first. Only then can we earn more curation rewards than usual.

I'll cover in my next post, "How to upvote those authors' posts first."

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

thanks a lot for this information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44