Small users delegate, earn increases.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

20230112_171818_0000.jpg

Made with canva

Hello my friends,

how are you all Alhamdulillah everyone is safe and well. I am also healthy and well. Steemit platform is a very lucky platform for me. Where I am proud to be. I always try to share my creativity on this platform. Although currently I am working on only one community. However, I think I have learned many new things from here. And because I have learned all these things, I am able to blog here beautifully. I will try to share with you some of what I have learned. I will share a very important thing with you. We who are new bloggers may not know about this. Hope this will be useful for you.

Our biggest asset on the Steemit platform is to increase Steem Power. We all know that the more we increase our power, the more our abilities increase. Even the increase in power will make our position even stronger. If we have a large amount of Steam Power we can vote with it. We can even earn more curation rewards the more votes we give. But there is another option to earn more with our Steam Power. This is delegation. Delegation is very important for us in this platform.

If so one of us has more steem power. But we have no time to vote for others. But we can give our own account power to someone else to use if we want. Basically giving our own power to someone else to use or vote is basically called delegation. Basically we can give the steem power we have to represent someone else. Can even let others use it temporarily. Again we can bring that power back if we want. This is basically called delegation. And through delegation we can get a certain amount of votes or a certain amount of steam.

Also if we have small amount of SP in our account. But if we curate with that. Maybe no cents will come to our account. In this case our curation rewards will not be added. If we delegate our small amount to someone else, even if we have a small amount, the reward will add up. In this case, if we have a small amount of SP in our own account, we will benefit if it is delegated to me. That's why I think it's best to delegate to our smaller users. I hope you have cleared the matter about telegation. I will bring something new later.

Thanks everyone

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAkikoMvuzgSyusnkKXd41HYeEScqjGCbUEzs9NEVrpxHAk9rJzrsJFVEF6eLbTZ7w5C9qxem6bpXwWT2bZTLPQVKBH1x.png

Vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_proxy_vote.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43