My Progress in a Month and a Half in Steem-Alliance

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Hello friends, I already have approximately 45 days in steem-alliance since I made my first publication and my progress is slow but sure, when I started here I did not have much knowledge about the cryptographic world, I only knew the basics of cryptocurrencies, which was to buy and sell.

Working hard and never giving up is the key to success..jpg

Made in Canva

Now, my knowledge has gone further and my ability to talk about cryptocurrencies is more fluent if you ask me. What is a blockchain? Blockchain is a secure way to store data in a way that is almost impossible to counterfeit. It is like seeing an electronic book open to the public that can be shared between users and that creates an immutable record of their transactions. So to speak it is difficult to hack.

In my 45 days I have learned more than I did in my previous two years, but on that occasion I was talking more about my personal life when I was posting on My Bengali Blog but unfortunately I had to leave the community as it was happening. Due to a difficult process in my life since I was changing my country since I was in Bogota. for which I had to withdraw all my steempower to pay for the travel expense.

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

But currently I have 418 steempower of my own and this time I am not going to withdraw it since I do not have the worry of paying rent or public service since I am in my parents' house, although it is true that my economic situation is not very good I plan to continue giving my better of me and with the plan to reach 10k own steempower that is my goal for this year and next.

My vocabulary to express myself in a publication has improved a lot and I have learned to investigate more than I had done in the past. You could say that I am now a journalist or researcher and I thank @rme for the unconditional support he has always given me. From the beginning, he deserves that God multiply everything he has by a thousand. God helps people who help without asking for anything in return, since he is giving it out of kindness, not out of obligation.

Steem-alliance is a community that is growing and the plans that @rme has for this community are great and bringing together all the investor entrepreneurs and community leaders in a single community is something that had to be done for a long time and he is going to do it to achieve.

cinta steemit.png

Hello! My name is Ruzmayra Suárez, I am from Venezuela, I am 27 years old. I always have the desire to improve as a writer to bring quality content to everyone. I hope you enjoyed my post. I invite you to follow me on my social networks and on steemit. I will do my best to post every day to share my content with you. Do not forget to support me and leave your comments, I would really appreciate it.

cinta steemit.png

If you want to follow me, these are my social networks:

Twitter
Facebook

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64