My proposal For Steemit Development Incentive Program by @rupok

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Hi all the steemian. How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fine.


This is my first post in this wonderful community. This is an unique community. One day this community will be one of the best community in steemit. Because here all the admin and moderators will share their unique ideas for the development of steemit. Though now it’s open for everyone.

20221122_122049_0000.png
Made by canva

I saw that lot of people’s making several suggestion post for the development of steemit . So I thought i should also attended this program. I joined Steemit in January 2018. But after working a few months, I could not continue working here because of lack of proper Guidance. Later, in 2021 I started working in Steamit again . Since then I have learned the basic rules of steemit. I found the idea about how to work successfully. I am currently employed as a moderator of Amar Bangla blog. Today I will give some advice for the development of Steemit.

I noticed that those who join newly in the steemit, most of them get involved in various types of illegal activities. They do such a thing that is prohibited in Steemit. Since I am in abuse watcher team so i have noticed this kinds of activities more. That’s why i was thinking how to get rid of this problem ? Yesterday a wonderful idea came into my mind . If we can apply that idea then i hope we will be able to solve this problem.

Those who will join in steemit they must join a specific community. Where a team of teachers or instructor will teach them Basics of steemit. Then those newly joined steemian have to pass some exam. After passing those exam they will be able to post in any community they want. They will be given a special tag. User who will get the tag his post will get more support. Through this way users will be interested to join those learning class. Once they will join those class they will learn what to do and what is not to do.In this way we can make steemit a bettet platform than others.

This was my proposal. I hope you will like this proposal. That's all from me.


Cc- @hungrygriffin


@kuasha-the-fog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81