My journey so far and what i got from steemit.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Hi all my friends of this wonderful community. How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. I hope you are also doing good.


Polish_20230106_235527277.jpg

Before I joined Steemit I had a job. When I heard about Steemit I quit my job and started working on Steemit. But after working for a while I stopped working due to the drop in price of Steem and SBD. Because I took Steemit as my main source of income. Then the price dropped so much that I was not getting any income from it. Then I was unemployed for about three years. Then I was looking for a new source of income from online. But I was very disappointed as I did not get anything.

Meanwhile, at the end of 2020, I suddenly noticed that the price of Steem and SBD has increased a lot again. People can earn good income from here. Then I started working on Steemit again. However, when I came to work, I faced a huge problem. Because the work rules have changed a lot from the way I used to work. I didn't know much about this new rule. I joined a community and started making various posts without knowing anything. But I was not getting any support from them. Then I thought that why I am not getting support? Then I slowly started learning everything by my own efforts.

In the meantime someone suggested me to complete achievement 4 in new comers community . He told me if I can complete achievement 4 then I can get a better idea about the basics of steemit. Then I completed achievement 4 within few days. After completing Achievement 4, my work got a boost. Then I began to understand everything very well. Back when I was working on Steemit there was no community like it is now. Back then we used to post tag based. But now I noticed that I have to join a good community to work here. But there are also opportunities to work in multiple communities.

So I joined a community first. After joining the community, I began to notice which types of posts received the most support. Then I started making those kinds of posts and learning from other people's good posts. In this way I gradually improved my quality and went from unemployed to employed. Then I slowly started working on some more communities.

This is how Steemit brought a huge change in my life. While working, I was appointed as a moderator of amarbanglablog community . Which changed my life a lot.And our rme dada helped me the most in this regard. After joining Steemit my life has changed a lot. I have learned many new things here. Before where I was unemployed for a long time. Now I am having a fairly busy time there.

Moreover, after joining Steemit, I have many friends from different countries. I get to know a lot about their country and their culture from them. Also I got some idea about blockchain and crypto currency. Things I had no idea about before joining Steemit. Now I am dreaming of a better future with the knowledge i gained from here.

That's all from me. Hope to see you in the next post. Till then it’s good bye.


Support @heroism Initiative by Delegating your Steem Power

250 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP

Heroism_3rd.png

standard_Discord_Zip.gif


break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png



🇧🇩🇧🇩ধন্যবাদ🇧🇩🇧🇩


@rupok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51