How to link an existing tron account

in Steem Alliance2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers.I am rayhan111,from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


IMG_20230130_010543.jpg

Friends, today I am here again with an educational post. In fact, we can learn something different constantly on the Steemit platform. For those of us who want to build a long-term blogging career on the Steemit platform, it is important to gain knowledge about Steem. Because there are many things we need to know to work safely and long-term. And if we work knowing those rules, then we can do something good on Steemit platform. Actually we are given Trx tokens as a bonus by blogging on Steemit platform. And this Tron link an existing account is important. Then our Trx tokens will be deposited directly into our Tron wallet. How can we link an existing Tron account, today I shared with you step by step. I hope you can learn very easily by looking at this post of mine today. In fact, we get steem and SBD as rewards by constantly blogging on the Steemit platform, as well as Trx as a bonus. So it is very important to link an existing Tron account with our Steemit wallet. So let's get started.


Step-1

IMG_20230130_005326.jpg

First I entered my Steemit wallet. Then a little below I will see the Trx option, below that there is link an existing Tron account option I clicked there.

Step-2

IMG_20230130_005346.jpg

After clicking the Link an existing Tron account option, I came to the next option. There I will see confirm text. So I clicked confirm.

Step-3

IMG_20230130_005427.jpg

Then I will see the text of the Tron account address you wish to link, there I will click on confirm with the address that I want to link with the Tron address.

Step-4

IMG_20230130_005506.jpg

Then put our Steemit private key and click on confirm. Then link existing Tron account with our Steemit Tron wallet will be set. In this way we can link our account very easily.


So friends, I hope that through my post today, you all got to learn how we can set Link an existing Tron account. In fact, we who will work on Steemit platform for a long time. It is important to know everything about their Steemit platform. The more we know, the better we can do and improve our blogging career. So friends, that's it for today, I will come back to you later with a different post.🙏🙏


Thanks Everyone💖🌹💖

IMG_20230102_235610.jpg

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49