You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What kind of steemian would you want to become in years

in Steem Alliancelast year

You joined the steemit platform today after 8 long months. Who asked you to rejoin. And why did you do the first post in this community? There are many more communities. @jonnchima. Please answer my question as soon as possible.

Sort:  

Hello and good day @rahuloo..yes I have been off steemit due to loosing my mobile fone....yes for 8month I have been with out a means of making contents here and have been off the net...I got a new mobile fone this month last week and I decided to make my first post yesterday in steemalliance community because I wanted to try new things I would also continue blogging on other community like steemkids steem4nigeria as I continue to work full time on steemit thank you

What is your relationship with @jueco? Do you have your own binance id. Last 2 times you did steem trasfer in this memo (106653775).

Is this Binance ID yours?
Binance - memo (106653775)

 last year 

Hello @rahul00, I introduced @jonnchima to the steemit community months ago, I guided him through his Achievement posts and as at then, he didn't have a binance I.D of his own.

As my recruit, I had to assist him in the withdrawal of his steems.

Below is a picture of @jonnchima and I for further conviction.

Screenshot_20230127-195843.png

Screenshot_20230127-195817.png

Ok, You open him binance id And from now on he should not use your binance id.

 last year 

Ok noted @rahul00, thanks for understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44