Nomination for the Steem it Awards 2022 from @rafi006steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Picsart_22-11-21_06-24-21-588.jpg
SOURCE

Best contributor - rme

In my opinion rme's contribution to the steemit platform so far is more @rme working on steemit for last 2 years. He alone manages several of his own communities. Using his own steem power. By doing this the steemit platform has improved. Many work in their communities. Because he judges there justly. Every content creator gets an equal vote there. He has given people the opportunity to express their abilities. Which is not found in other communities. He has provided employment to many users on the steemit platform. He has contributed a lot of steem to steemit. So currently the steemit platform is improving day by day.

Best Athor - bdwomen

Supporting @bdwomen as my best author. I have been working on steemit for about 6 months. I am a big fan of @bdwomen. Because I like his drawings very much. She also creates various types of blog posts. But I like her drawings more. In my opinion he is a best athor. Because she has ignorance about different kinds of things. She can write posts on all subjects. What others cannot do. She is a content creator. I am supporting her.

Best Community - "আমার বাংলা ব্লগ"

Currently I think "আমার বাংলা ব্লগ" community is the best steemit platform. Their post quality, their activity will steal anyone's mind. Every admin/mod/member of their community works with dedication in their community. All live in a discipline. Which can be observed in other communities. Their community has learning support for new steemit users. They have abb-school to teach new users different things. They give every content creator their due. Which is not offered in other communities. In one word, the best community. I have seen is "আমার বাংলা ব্লগ".



Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87