Designed Steem Alliance & Steem Dev Community logossteemCreated with Sketch.



Community Logo



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I present to you two community logo designs and contests conducted by @rme Dada.


jpg_20221230_223245_0000.jpgThamnail image by canva

I am a signboard engineer designing signboards was my professional. I have been absent from my work for the past four years. But I don't have any PC. So I designed these two logos by mobile phone from my experience.

First I would like to introduce you to the steem dev community logo. Because the steem dev community opened several days ago. However, the community is not fully launched yet. Because the founder of the community is busy with his business. He announced this in his post. But for now the logo design is complete. Will probably launch the community soon. And then we'll see improvements made to this platform there. A community like this was especially needed to drive up the price of steem. In this community, developers can share their development and contributions to the Steemit platform. While the platform will continue to improve in all aspects. Only then will more users increase in the social network. This is a very good sign.


20221230_220525.pngsteem dev community logo

This platform has several active communities. And in all those communities admin moderators are joining and moving the communities forward. But all those admins should join steem alliance community. And sharing their happiness and sorrows in this community. Here's to being connected to the exchange because of developing one's own information intelligence. All in all, very happy news, no such comments have been made on the platform before.


20221230_215503.pngsteem alliance community logo

I briefed you on my presentation and presented two design logos to you. It took me about five hours to create these two logos. If I don't have to select this logo, then again, no regrets. Because I am happy to participate in this competition. Thanks everyone stay well see you later.



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66