Let me know

in Steem Alliance3 days ago

Hey $PUSS Lover's

puss_mini_banner2.png

I didn't bring any fun post today. I thought I would ask you what kind of activities you want to see from this ID?

I mean, what kind of post would you like? Feel free to say. Then I will take the initiative accordingly. Give your opinion immediately.I mean what kind of fun or information you want from me.

More surprises are coming later. So definitely keep an eye on this ID. There will be a lot of fun, but with the fun comes unlimited earnings.


A short info about $PUSS



COIN NAME : PUSS

TICKER : PUSS

COIN TYPE : TRC-20

BLOCKCHAIN : TRON

TOTAL SUPPLY : 100,00,00,000.00 PUSS


Contract Address : TX5eXdf8458bZ77fk8xdvUgiQmC3L93iv7


First meme coin of ABB community.

=> Truly Decentralized
=> TRC-20 token
=> Total Supply : 1000000000 PUSS
=> No Presale
=> No Price manipulation
=> No Team allocation
=> Lower Gas


Screenshot 2024-08-24 140026.png


NO SCAM, ONLY FOR FUN

PUSS MEME TOKEN ON TRON BLOCKCHAIN


BUY/SELL INSTANTLY : Direct | SunSwap


p.jpg


Sort:  
 3 days ago 

I would love more updates about the token market and also any new information about the token. Love for $PUSS

My bangla blog community's first meme coin $puss . My love for the coin has always been constant. Hope to continue moving forward at a fast pace.

Nice to see this new $PUSS coil. I wish this $PUSS coil every success. Love for $PUSS.

Goood Pump :)

Already $puss is 100% pumped, this is not delayed. This is just starting, it's high time to buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38