PROMOTION OF THE STEEMIT PLATFORM ON SOCIAL MEDIAsteemCreated with Sketch.

Good day to this lovely family in this platform today. I am @preshy101 and today I am here to join the able steemians in participating in the contest that has been set by one of the able moderators in this community in person of @waterjoe.

I will be talking about the contest topic which says promotion of the steemit platform on social media second edition. I wish you happy reading as I drop my entry below.


How do you introduce the Steemit Platform on social media, tell me

The way and manner I introduce the steemit platform on social media is with the use of my Whatsapp phone application. I have many friends on that application and I know them facialy. Most of them are my school colleagues and house friends.

Screenshot_20230412-230657_WhatsApp.jpg

Whenever I post things on my Whatsapp application status, I get many views from friends and family. They get to see anything I upload on my status so in essence, I make use of my Whatsapp to make Steem promotions. With them viewing my status, they get to ask questions about the steemit platform.


Tell me whether the Steemit Platform is widely known in the community where you live or around your city

The place I live, the steemit platform is not widely known for now. I myself, I am still trying to know the platform better because I have not been stable in this platform. but currently, I have been doing my best to explore and know more things in this platform.

And I know with the knowledge I am about to gather, I will be sure of telling much people about the steemit platform. We have competent people in my community and I know with time, they will be happy to hear the news about the steemit platform when I have learned so well about the platform more.


What tricks did you do to make a Steem Promo so it's easy for your community to access

Well concerning this question, I have planned to gather my family members during a round table and talk to them about the steemit platform at first and if I succeed from that point then I am sure the rest will be history.

There is this skill acquisition program coming up next month and it has been scheduled in my community. I know some of the organizers and I have planned to meet them so that they can give me a chance to talk about the steemit platform to the audience that would be present that day. I know by so doing, many people will show interest and will likely sign up.


How many people do you guide every day to join the Steemit platform, if there's anything we can get to know the account name along with your selfie photo with them

For now, I have not guided anyone yet because I was so busy and lack concentration. I am in school and too chocked up with activities that are time consuming and without time, one can not do this thing but currently, I am free and with time I will be guided new users into the steemit platform very soon.


My final words

There is need to promote the steemit platform so that we more people will get to hear about the steemit platform and will then decide to be among use by signing up. We have to start persuading people in our community before we can gain audience and I will start this work as soon as I can.

I have come to the end of my article concerning this contest and I will like to invite @gidsbrown, @promis-levi and @great-grace

Sort:  
 last year 
DescriptionActionScore
Content Number of words + 300✅️1
Club100✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1
Total Score8
Thank you for participating in the STEEM PROMO in the SOCIAL MEDIA Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54