Logo contest for Steem Alliance and Steem Dev communities.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago
HELLO FRIENDS 👋🏻

Receive a warm greeting.

Today I come to visit for the first time and I take advantage of participating in the wonderful contest that our little friend @rme is doing.

This wonderful contest is about making two logos for two new communities, one of which is for the "STEEM ALLIANCE" community and the other logo is for the "STEEM DEP" community.

Taking into account the theme and putting into practice what I know, I will start making the logos.


IMG-20221221-WA0021.jpg

The first logo is from the Steem Alliance community, which shows the power that we can have in our hands when we unite together, since each one can provide the necessary power to grow a community.

This logo is made with an application called "PicsArt", which I let me carry out for the theme of the community.

The first thing I did was enter the application and I chose a background for the logo.

Then I looked for robot hands and I put the color I wanted, contrast and brightness, I arranged them how I wanted them to look and then I made a circle so that the name of the community stood out.

Circle to highlight the textIMG_20221222_111508.jpg

When I had the circle ready, I placed the name of the community and chose the font of the letter that I wanted to use.

IMG_20221222_110827.jpgIMG_20221222_110839.jpg

Then place some dolphins around the circle to represent the union and make a great community, example: The “STEEM ALLIANCE” community.

I put some glitter on it and that's how I made the logo of the community "STEEM ALLIANCE".

I hope you like it 😊

Picsart_22-08-01_14-20-06-780.png

With this logo I base myself on the knowledge that we can contribute to the development of the community and the platform, use a dolphin as a model, Because of the knowledge you have.


IMG-20221221-WA0020.jpg

The first thing I did was make a background that looked very nice and with different textures.

IMG_20221222_110148.jpgchoosing my background

Then look for a dolphin and place the position you wanted in order to put a robotic brain on it, since it would represent the knowledge to make the community "STEEM DEP" and the example I used was a dolphin, I placed some cables, the name of the community and finally add a very bright light blue circle to highlight the name of said community.

IMG_20221222_110225.jpgfinished logo

Well, nothing more to say, I hope you like the two logos that I make with a lot of dedication for the two communities, which by the way I wish you much success and I hope to be invited to your inauguration.

I invite our friends @pollito22, @pelon53 and @zmoreno to participate, here is the link of the contest.

All the photos are my property, they were made by me with the PicsArt application, the last image is made with the Adobe Express application and the others were taken with the Alcatel phone in Cabimas-Zulia-Venezuela.

I say goodbye, but first I want to thank you all for the great love you convey to me through your support and comments, I leave my achievement1 for those who want to know more about me.


IMG-20221203-WA0002.jpg

Many Blessings...🙏🏻

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51