You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention All || New Directions for Curation

in Steem Alliancelast year

The idea is good, so posting relevant publications will give you time to make a higher quality publication for the community and from there for the news of the world and thus call the tension of new investors in the platform. In my opinion, I would like to find the most precise formula of to be able to interact with those entrepreneurs and send them the news of the steemit platform more directly, because I have been able to observe that when the news is reached we should have a guarantor of terms and conditions that assure the businessman that the platform is 100% real and reliable for This should exist as an advisor that certifies the businessman the great security of his investment as an insurance method, that is, many are afraid to invest, for example, 1 million dollars so to speak, but nobody assures the investor that his money is safe from the Now that a given steemit page or platform came to stop providing its services, for this reason the great fear of the investor to be able to invest his money, an open channel is needed where this investor certifies that he interacts with qualified personnel that guarantees his immediate investment in the platform... it's my idea, I don't know if I make myself understand...

Sort:  

Am i qualify?

Am I qualified? not do so many repetitions that is considered spam ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69