@OSCARDAVID79 inviting friends for WhatsApp to know Steemit and be able to work in Steemit

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Good morning or night depending on the time you read this post greetings

Hello everyone! How are they? I hope everyone is well and happy and well for the grace of God all powerful that protects us.
Invite your family, friends those friends who invite their relatives and more friends for WhatsApp to become an informative chain and that a lot of people can get to work on the Steemit Seamit and reliable platform.🇻🇪👍

Screenshot_90.png

image designed in canva

Look Search the web for a page called Steemit, once you subscribe you will keep the keys very well in a safe place later. Come to my house and I will teach you how to publish properly you should not copy texts or photos of publications already made that for no reason It must be done because it is against the rules and it is considered plagiarism, that is, it is not 100% original.

With a lot of desire to continue in life and with steemit greetings, thank you very much I will be giving answers to each and every one that comments to me...🇻🇪

Screenshot_91.png

image designed in canvatomada de mi telefono J5

As we manage to give participation by WHATSAPP to all our family and friends we will be helping the platform to grow, I hope you liked my ADVERTISING GIFS for the development of steemit.

Help good and don't look at who??


Thanks for reading me.....

Post de Facebook Oferta de Empleo Vacante de Marketing Profesional Amarillo y Azul(1).gif

imagen diseñada en canva

Let's remember comment on my post and (VOTE) HELP doesn't cost anything on the contrary it strengthens us all God bless you amen.

This article was written by @OscarDavid79 free of copyright🇻🇪

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

i have upvote to you now its your turn to upvote me

Thank you very much, it is a pleasure that you like my publications so I will have more encouragement to make many more publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64