Reminder about sharing monthly reports.

in Steem Alliancelast year

Grettings,

I hope you all are well. Today I am here on behalf of this community and on behalf of @rme Dada to share an interesting announcement with you all.

Steem Alliance

IMG_9438.jpeg

made by @nusuranur

nowrin,.png

I would like to disclose something very important in this post.I hope everyone will listen.


Today I am going to share with you a post that is very important for the all member of this community. This post is approved by Our community founder @rme dada.

About a month ago we presented a new initiative to you. I made a post to share your community monthly update post with everyone.This is the Monthly Reports Made Easy: "Guidelines for Streamlined and Effective Post Updates"

That is, what is going on in your community. Or we gave everyone the opportunity to post a report on how the community is being run. And some users are willing to work with us ie some users have joined our initiative.But what I feel bad about is that many community members have not joined our initiative.I really can't accept this very well.

Reminder about monthly report

The reason I'm doing this reminder post for you all today is because I'll be sharing an update to our Monthly Report Initiative post exactly one week later. And in that post I must mention which communities have chosen or expressed interest in joining us. And which community has don't expressed interest in joining us or engaging in our work.


That is, except for the communities that have expressed an interest in working with us, we will assume that all other communities are not interested in working with us.


In fact, we have always wanted to work for this platform, that's why I am posting this reminder. I would like to share with you one thing that I noticed. Thus, many community admins and moderators post in this community.But unfortunately the admin moderators of that community are not interested in posting this monthly report. Are we to assume in this case that a community initiative for daily votes doesn't seem worth it to them?


I will repeat that I will post an update in our monthly community report which will be posted exactly one week later. I hope various community admins and moderators will share their community monthly report post in our community.


In fact, the only reason for this initiative is that we want to know about all communities. And we want to maintain good relations with everyone. Because we want this platform to be vibrant.


And those who will be with us in new initiatives, will be involved in all our work. We will definitely think differently for them in the future. And we will certainly express interest in working with them separately. Many may not understand it yet. But you will definitely understand this in the future.


Finally, I would like to say that you should post your community monthly report. We are interested in learning about your community. And our thanks to those who have already posted their monthly reports.


The End📍

Thank you all for your support. Let us know in the comment section if you have anything to say. We will be happy to help you.

Again,Thank you all. Together we will take this platform to the top.

We all have one goal - make Steemit great again.


Hoping for your valuable feedback. Together we will bring development to this platform.


Thank you
Best Regards,
@nusuranur



8FF7198D-D313-4FC3-ADE4-05C262C64B9E.png


02-c.gif

Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Sort:  

In fact, the only reason for this initiative is that we want to know about all the communities. And we want to maintain good relations with everyone. Because we want this platform to be vibrant.

HELLO @nusuranur I will show you how to do it if you want to keep up to date with all the communities since you have a very poor work team, and in fact you only like to be written in English, there is the error, you have to have moderators who are in charge of at least other languages and that moderator will be in charge of getting the report to you well, so it works... I'm sorry, I've seen your concerns but you can't do anything about it... haaaa you want to improve steemit, help Other people like other communities do...

 last year 

Since English is an international language, we will prefer it more. And now it is easy to write in English with a translator. And since our community is not related to any general issue like other communities, it will take time to implement anything. Thank you for your concern.

Hello darling @nusuranur

I recently understood how I should do the monthly report of my community, I am working on it to share it with you soon, thanks for informing us again and for having the intention of supporting the communities.

I extended the invitation to share your monthly report to the Scouts community (@fjjrg)

See you soon :)

 last year 

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45