A few words about support

in Steem Alliance15 days ago
Hello, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also Alhamdulillah.

Where Support??

IMG_20240415_005949.jpg

made by canva

nowrin,.png

Today I have come to you with a post to answer a question. That is one question that users often ask me and most of the users ask me almost the same question. So I thought that through a post I would answer that question nicely and in detail. That way I don't have to answer the same question again and again if someone asks the same question again.In that case, if I give him the post link, he will get his solution very quickly. You too will understand the problem in detail if you read this post completely.

One of the reasons most users knock me is that they are not getting the same level of support from the Steem Alliance community as they used to. That is, the number of votes on the post has decreased. That is, if a user used to get four votes weekly. In that case he might be getting two to three now or maybe one now . Now many DM me complaining about this.

First thing I want to say. That is, of course we can vote less now than before. Because since SBD has started. So the number of posts and users in the community has increased a lot and everyone has to give them the same kind of support. That is why we have to calculate many things and then vote. And although the number of votes is less, the earnings are times higher than before.

That's why normally there were less users before. Everyone got a little more support then. Now as many users have increased nowadays. In that case, the amount of votes normally got reduced a little.

Another thing, which actually makes me a little sad to hear. That is, many users, many will be wrong. A question that most users ask me over and over again is why they are not getting support on all their posts. This question really bothers me. Because I don't know if this whole platform has a community where every post is supported. But we provide much more support there than we can.

But you have to agree that we have not said anywhere that we will support all the posts. And we did not say that our support is guaranteed. We have said many times that our support is based on your activities, your post quality, post quantity etc. but support is provided. Also we have voting limitations. That is, our votes are not unlimited, we cann't support as many posts as there are in the community.And these words we have never claimed anywhere. So I don't know how some users say that they are not getting support in all posts. Basically I am saying this again clearly that it is not possible to support all the posts of any user, except admin moderators. Because they have many works.

So I am again clearly saying that it is not possible to support all the posts. And since our vote is limited. So we can't give too many votes to all users and also we have to maintain the quality. And many people ask this question again and again. So actually I presented the matter well to you in the form of a post. So that you can understand the details.

But you must inform me one thing. If eligible any user has not received any votes for a post for one to two weeks. Then DM me directly. Because sometimes the post is not voted due to the quality of the post. So in that case I will check your ID and tell you where your problem is. Or if we have any problem we can find out. So in this case definitely let me know. But wait at least one week before informing.Because our voting support is delayed a bit.

Hope no one else has any questions about Daily Support. And if there is any question in that case you can tell it in the comment section. I will try my best to answer your questions.




The End📍

Thank you all for your support. Let us know in the comment section if you have anything to say. We will be happy to help you.

Again,Thank you all. Together we will take this platform to the top.

We all have one goal - make Steemit great again.


Hoping for your valuable feedback. Together we will bring development to this platform.


Thank you
Best Regards,
@nusuranur



8FF7198D-D313-4FC3-ADE4-05C262C64B9E.png



IMG_1106.jpeg

Steem Alliance Disord Link

02-c.gif

Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

This is a great post @nusuranur, I think this post should be pinned.

Many users have knocked my dm also concerning support, and I am glad you have given the right answers to their questions.

Thank you again ❤️

 14 days ago (edited)

But the pressure of voting is too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79